HOME » AGRIBUSINESS » OUR FIELD TEAM » AMIRAN OFFICE

Fridah Karioko

Technical Support

Email:

fridah.karioko@amirankenya.com

Tel:

0720 701 737

    Edna Moraa

    Sales

    Email:

      edna.moraa@amirankenya.com

      Tel:

        0735 769 954

        Jackline Vusha

        Dispatch & Customer care

          Email:

          jackline.vusha@amirankenya.com

          Tel:

          0735 769 577

          Stella Mbuvi

          Agribusiness Assistant

            Email:

            stella.mbuvi@amirankenya.com

            Tel:

            0704 705 159

            Caroline Sitienei

            Agribusiness Commercial Officer

              Email:

              caroline.sitienei@amirankenya.com

              Tel:

              0742 968 283

              Annastaciah Mwende

              Agribusiness Dept. Manager Assistant

                Email:

                annastacia.mwende@amirankenya.com

                Tel:

                0731 301 436

                Hila Lati

                Agribusiness Department Manager

                  Email:

                  hila@amirankenya.com

                  Tel:

                  0788 535 133