HOME » EXPORT FARM » OUR TEAM

Wilfred Kinoti

Chief Agronomist

    Email:

    wilfred.kinoti@amirankenya.com

    Kalpesh Patel

    Commercial Manager EA

      Email:

      kalpesh@amirankenya.com

      Pole Mwadzombo

      Agronomy Manager EA

        Email:

        mwadzombo@amirankenya.com

        Brian Gesimba

        Agro Marketing Unit Manager EA

          Email:

          gesimba@amirankenya.com

          John Ngigi

          Export Farm - Mt. Kenya

            Email:

            john.ngigi@amirankenya.com

            David Mulandi

            Trials Agronomist

              Email:

              david.mulandi@amirankenya.com

              Paul Ndwiga

              Export Farms - Naivasha

                Email:

                paul.ndwiga@amirankenya.com

                Doris Kawira

                Agronomy Manager - Field Crops

                  Email:

                  doris.kawira@amirankenya.com

                  Amir Kerner

                  Export Farms Agronomist

                    Email:

                    amir.kerner@amirankenya.com

                    Karisa Makini

                    Export Farms - North Rift

                      Email:

                      karisa.makini@amirankenya.com

                      Silas Tuwei

                      Cereals - CENTRAL RIFT / MT. KENYA / NORTH RIFT

                        Email:

                        silas.tuwei@amirankenya.com

                        Ayub Kimani

                        Cereals - CENTRAL RIFT / MT. KENYA / NORTH RIFT

                          Email:

                          ayub.kimani@amirankenya.com

                          Stella Ignatius

                          Post Harvest Physiologist

                            Email:

                            stella.ignatius@amirankenya.com

                            Jack Wekesa

                            Agronomist - Nairobi Metropolitan

                              Email:

                              wekesajack@amirankenya.com

                              Esther Ndirangu

                              Post Harvest Physiologist

                                Email:

                                esther.ndirangu@amirankenya.com

                                Samuel Gachangi

                                Coffee Agronomist

                                  Email:

                                  samuel.gachangi@amirankenya.com

                                  Diana Orinda

                                  Seeds Export Farms

                                    Email:

                                    diana.orinda@amirankenya.com