Wilfred Kinoti

Wilfred Kinoti

Chief Agronomist

    Email: wilfred.kinoti@amirankenya.com

    Kalpesh Patel

    Kalpesh Patel

    Commercial Manager EA

      Phone: 0708984186, 0734900644                          Email: kalpesh.patel@amirankenya.com

      Pole Mwadzombo

      Pole Mwadzombo

      Agronomy Manager EA

        Phone: 0737590146, 0724387637                                  Email: mwadzombo@amirankenya.com

        Brian Gesimba

        Brian Gesimba

        Agro Marketing Unit Manager EA

          Phone: 0722848174, 0737590120,                                 Email gesimba@amirankenya.com

          John Ngigi

          John Ngigi

          Export Farm - Mt. Kenya

            Phone: 0729 278078, 0720 701656                              Email: john.ngigi@amirankenya.com

            David Mulandi

            David Mulandi

            Trials Agronomist

              Phone Number: 0728 140695                                        Email: david.mulandi@amirankenya.com

              Stella Ignatius

              Stella Ignatius

              Post Harvest Physiologist

                Phone Number: 0729 985484                                        Email: stella.ignatius@amirankenya.com

                Jack Wekesa

                Jack Wekesa

                Agronomist - Nairobi Metropolitan

                  Phone Number: 0724 350218                                        Email: wekesajack@amirankenya.com

                  Karisa Makini

                  Karisa Makini

                  Agronomist - North Rift

                    Phone Number: 0725 690586                                        Email: karisa@amirankenya.com